The Sultan of Johor Cup 2014 Malaysia ready for the challenge

Malaysia ready for the competition in The Sultan of Johor Cup 2014 from Oct 12-19. Malaysia lined nearly all the players who were played in the  17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 recently.

Head coach U21, ArulSelvaraj believe Malaysian hockey players can compete in The Sultan of Johor Cup 2014 until reach to final.

The tournament will keep status quo of six teams in the fourth of Sultan of Johor Cup edition. Countries that joined the Sultan of Johor Cup 2014 U21 are Australia, Great Britain, Pakistan, New Zealand, Malaysia and defending champion 2013, India. The venue will take place in Taman Daya Hockey Stadium Johor Bahru.

Malaysia will play against Australia today, October 12, 2014 at 8:05 pm. This match can be followed on Astro Arena 801 or online streaming.

Post a Comment