THE SULTAN CUP U21 2014 Another Malaysia sad episode

 Malaysia failed to find victory, once again suffer the same fate when they lost to India 4-2. Malaysia previously defeated by Great Britain with a 3-2.

With this second defeat, Malaysia ranked 5th, behind New Zealand. While Pakistan was ranked last.

The result saw the Great Britain team victory over Australia 5-1, while New Zealand's 3-2 win over Pakistan. It was New Zealand's first victory in the championship hockey of The Sultan Cup 2014.

The next schedule will take place on October 18, starting with Australia vs India at 4:05 pm followed by Pakistan vs Malaysia at 6:05 pm and the New Zealand vs Great Britain at 8:05 pm Malaysian time.

Post a Comment