Malaysia Cup 2013 begins today

Today will be the greatest 16 teams will starts hunting trophy of Malaysia Cup 2013. Of course the aura of the prestige trophy will create the best competition to grab 8 top slot to quarter finals on September 27, thus to final round that will be held at Shah Alam Stadium, 3rd  November.

The first match will begin tonight within 12 days, which will be held at eight different venues. Perak will serve Sarawak at Ipoh Stadium, Tentera will oppose Sime Darby at MP Selayang Stadium, PKNS will meet Johor DT at Shah Alam Stadium. Felda United will serve T-Team at Temerloh Stadium, Pahang will meet Kelantan at Darul Makmur Stadium, Terengganu will oppose Negeri Sembilan at Sultan Ismail Stadium and Lions XII will meet Kedah at Jalan Besar Stadium.

All matches will start at 8.45 p.m except Lions XII and Kedah will start at 7.45 p.m.

The initial four group stage matches will be held in 12 days that will lead top two spots.

The competition will rest about 16 days from 1 September to let the Merdeka Cup and international friendly matches take place.

Post a Comment