Merdeka Cup 2013 Full Results, Malaysia vs Myanmar

Congratulations to Harimau Muda A become the champion of Merdeka Cup 2013 after defeated Myanmar 2-0. Malaysia goals scored by Rozaimi Abdul Rahman at 29th minute and Putera Nadher Amarhan at 94th minute.

Rozaimi completed the ball when Myanmar's keeper failed to catch neatly shot by Wan Zack Haikal. While Putera Nadher easily beat the goalkeeper and swipe the goal into opponent's goal. 

Meanwhile Singapore got third place after defeating Thailand 2-1 today.

The followings pics were the match of Malaysia vs Myanmar tonight.

Post a Comment